Bleach Single(s) Release Updates!

Hello everybody, I hope many of you are doing well in your studies or at work as we get into the holiday season in this final month of 2010 and getting closer to 2011.

Anyways, Bleach singles have finally popped up online on Bittorrent from Nipponsei. The 12th opening – “chAngE” by miwa and the 24th ending – “Echoes” by universe are finally out after 3-4 months wait; the 13th opening – “Ranbu no Melody (乱舞のメロディ; Melody of the Wild Dance)” by SID and the 4th movie theme – “Save The One, Save The All” by T.M. Revolution are also released. They have all been uploaded and ready to download for you to enjoy, so it’s better late then never.

All other that are released and haven’t been uploaded yet are on wait currently; so when they are out (by Nipponsei, if not, next best), then I will download and upload them when possible.

So enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s