Release Updates!

Hello everyone, I hope many of you enjoyed the Chinese New Year festivities in celebrating the Year of the Rabbit. Many you who are in college or university are most likely having mid-term exams, so I wish you luck with that.

Anyways, Naruto Shippuuden ED16 –“Orchestra of Midnight” by Aqua Timez is now available to download. It was on bittorrent 5 days ago, uploaded recently on file host, and it’s now added to the blog for you to download and enjoy. I’ve uploaded Bleach ED23 – “Stay Beautiful” by DIGGY-MO’ to 4shared as a back up host (read FAQs/Disclaimer for info), I will still be using as the main file host for new singles/ost releases. Mirrorcreator link for it will remain, but will not be used for future releases as a back up (again read FAQs/Disclaimer for info) as 4shared will used mainly as a back up from now on.

Fate/Zero anime will be broadcast in Japan this year (Most likely in fall 2011), It’s the prequel to Fate/stay night and I will be uploading OST/Singles of it when It airs and all.

Have a nice day.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s