The Unofficial Hamatora The Animation OST Download


Hamatora (ハマトラ, lit. “Yokohama Troubleshooter”) is a Japanese mixed-media project. The project began with a manga series written by Yukino Kitajima and Yūki Kodama as the character designer, while Yū Wazu is adapting the design to the illustration. The manga, Hamatora: The Comic, started serialization in Shueisha’s Young Jump magazine in November 2013. An anime television series, Hamatora: The Animation, by the studio NAZ premiered on TV Tokyo and ran for twelve episodes between January 8 and March 26, 2014. It was followed by a second series by Lerche starting in July 2014, Re:_ Hamatora. Additionally, a role-playing game titled Hamatora: Look at Smoking World developed by FuRyu was released in July 2014. Other related titles include a light novel and a stage play.

The series takes place in the year 2014 when selected humans called Minimum Holders have been discovered to possess supernatural abilities. The story focuses on Minimum Holder Nice who forms a detective agency called “Hamatora” based in Yokohama and he starts gathering a large number of allies such as his partner Murasaki and assistant Hajime as well as enemies including several criminals. The anime stars Ryōta Ōsaka, Wataru Hatano, Hiroshi Kamiya, Emiri Katō, Kiyono Yasuno, Jun Fukuyama, and Yuichi Nakamura among others.

The series has earned mixed criticism from publications for manga and anime. While the elements of mystery have been praised, the themes and animation have been less well received. It has also been often compared with X-Men for its plot and characters.

Note: Only full version of OST and singles will be uploaded.
Status: Completed, but soundtracks will be uploaded when I get around to it.

Title: FLAT
Artist: livetune adding Yuuki Ozaki from Galileo Galilei
Release Date: 2014/03/05
Released By: Shin-S
File Size: 39.9 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. FLAT
2. All Over
3. FLAT (inst)
4. All Over (inst)

Title: Sen no Tsubasa (千の翼; A Thousand Wings)
Artist: ivetune adding Takuro Suguwara from 9mm Parabellum Bullet
Release Date: 2014/09/03
Released By: IEgg
File Size: 17.1 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 01. Sen no Tsubasa
02. Sen no Tsubasa (Inst)

Title: Hikari
Artist: Hatano Wataru
Release Date: 2014/02/19
Released By: ASL
File Size: 40.4 MB
File Format: MP3 | VBR
Tracklist: 01 Hikari
02 Mach 1.67
03 Hikari (Instrumental)
04 Mach 1.67 (Instrumental)

Title: Brand New World
Artist: Ayami
Release Date: 2014/08/20
Released By: HnA
File Size: 13.2 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Brand New World -TV Size-
2. Brand New World


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s