Latest OST: Mushishi!


Hello everybody, I hope many of you are doing well in School or work as well as probably enjoying spring break. Spring will soon be upon us.

Anyways, I’ve uploaded the popular and well known to fans everywhere, Mushishi. That’s right, Mushishi. After watching this series, I can clearly see why this is popular, and all I can say is that I enjoyed the calm pace of its episodic nature. I’ve also seen the special, Hihamukage, and enjoyed that as well. Many of you have already know that, which was revealed in the special, that a 2nd season is scheduled for broadcast in April 2014. As you know the manga ended about 6 years, so the 2nd season will adapt the remaining chapters of the manga that finished in 2008. The 2nd season is also part of my Spring 2014 anime plan (including the new Fairy Tail, obviously), the rest of my Spring 2014 anime plan will be revealed within the next couple of weeks.

Enough of that for now, The OP single, I uploaded & ready for you to enjoy, is “The Sore Feet Song” by Ally Kerr. The endings are part of the soundtracks, which I’ll upload when I get around to it.

Ally Kerr’s official site is http://allykerr.com/wp/
Mushishi’s official site is http://www.mushishi-anime.com/ (It’s mainly a site for the 2nd season, but still the same; The link will be re-posted in my Spring 2014 anime plan)

Ally Kerr is a singer-songwriter from Glasgow, Scotland. He may return to sing the 2nd season theme. (Who knows)

That is all for now.

Have a nice day/night and stay warm/cool, wherever you’re reading from.

Leave a Reply

