The Unoffficial Mushishi OST Download


Mushishi (Japanese: 蟲師) is a manga series written and illustrated by Yuki Urushibara. It was serialized in Afternoon Seasons Zōkan from 1999 to 2002, and in Monthly Afternoon from December 2002 to August 2008. The individual chapters were collected and released into ten tankōbon volumes by Kodansha. Those volumes were localized to North America by Del Rey between January 2007 and August 2010. The series follows Ginko, a man who dedicates himself to keeping people protected from supernatural creatures called Mushi.

Mushishi has been adapted into an anime television series by Artland which aired in Fuji Television between October 2005 and June 2006. It has been licensed by Funimation to its release in North America, while Madman Entertainment and Revelation Films licensed it for Australia and the United Kingdom respectively. A second anime series aired between April and December 2014, which has been licensed in North America by Aniplex of America, with two television specials airing in 2014 and an anime film released in 2015. A live-action film, directed by Katsuhiro Otomo, was released in late 2006. It has also spawned a video game and many types of Mushishi-related merchandise.

The Mushishi manga has been well received both by the public and critics. In Japan, it has frequently ranked in the weekly top ten list of best-selling manga, and the entire series has sold over 3.8 million copies. Both the manga and the anime have received several awards such as the Kodansha Manga Award and the Tokyo Anime Award, and numerous publications have praised them.

Note: Only full version of OST and singles will be uploaded.
Upload Status: Completed, but soundtracks will be uploaded when I get around to it.

Title: The Sore Feet Song
Artist: Ally Kerr
Release Date: 2005/10/21
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 10.4 MB
File Format: MP3 | 192kps
Tracklist: 01. The Sore Feet Song
02. Mushi Utage
03. The Sore Feet Song (TV Size)

Title: “Like I Used To” Album – Shiver
Artist: Lucy Rose
Release Date: 2012/09/24
Released By: AM3
File Size: 90.6 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 01. Red Face
02. Middle Of The Bed
03. Lines
04. Shiver
05. Night Bus
06. Watch Over
07. Bikes
08. Place
09. Don’t You Worry
10. First
11. Be Alright


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s