Latest OST: Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya!


Hello everybody, I hope many of you are doing well in School or work as well as probably enjoying spring break. Spring will soon be upon us.

Anyways, I’ve uploaded the popular and well known to TYPE-MOON fans everywhere, Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya. Yep, Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya. Before I decided to pick up this series after summer 2013; I thought it would be way too cute for me, but I was wrong. After watching this series, I can clearly say that the action in this series overshadow the cuteness as what I heard from my friend who seen it. Overall, I enjoyed it quite lot than I thought I would. As you know Fate/Kaleid liner Prisma Illya 2wei! is scheduled for broadcast in July 2014; It also part of my Summer 2014 anime plan, but thats too soon to reveal as very few anime have been confirmed for Summer 2014 currently. (More will be confirmed for Summer 2014 by June 2014 at most)

Now let’s move on, The OP single, I uploaded & ready for you to enjoy, is “starlog” by ChouCho as well as the ED single – “Prism Sympathy” by StylipS included.

ChouCho’s official site is http://iwill-music.co.jp/choucho/
StylipS’s official site is http://stylips.jp/
Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya’s official site is http://prisma-illya.jp/portal// (It’s mainly a site for the 2nd season, but still the same; The link will be re-posted in my Summer 2014 anime plan)

You should be familiar with ChouCho’s music by now. StylipS also did High School DxD ED, Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru! OP, & Saki: Achiga-hen – Episode of Side-A OP.

That is all for now. Expect my Spring 2014 anime plan before the end of this month.

Have a nice day/night and stay warm/cool, wherever you’re reading from.

Leave a Reply

