The Unofficial Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica OST Download


Puella Magi Madoka Magica (魔法少女まどか☆マギカ Mahō Shōjo Madoka Magika, “Magical Girl Madoka Magica”) is a Japanese anime television series produced by Shaft and Aniplex. It was directed by Akiyuki Shinbo and written by Gen Urobuchi, with original character designs by Ume Aoki, character design adaptation by Takahiro Kishida, and music by Yuki Kajiura. The story follows a group of female middle school students who choose to become magical girls and must battle surreal enemies called witches. However, they consequently learn of the anguish and perils associated with their newfound roles.

The first ten episodes of the series aired in Japan on TBS and MBS between January and March 2011, while the final two episodes were delayed until April 2011 due to the 2011 Tōhoku earthquake and tsunami. A manga adaptation of the series and various spin-off manga series have been published by Houbunsha and licensed in North America by Yen Press. A novelisation by Nitroplus was released in August 2011, and a dedicated magazine, Manga Time Kirara Magica, was launched by Houbunsha in June 2012. A video game for the PlayStation Portable was released in March 2012, with another for PlayStation Vita released in December 2013. A film series has also been produced, consisting of two films recapping the anime series, released in October 2012, and a third film featuring an original story which was released on October 26, 2013.

Puella Magi Madoka Magica has received widespread critical acclaim, with critics praising the writing and visuals of the series, as well as its deconstruction of the magical girl subgenre. It has also been a commercial success, with each BD volume selling more than 50,000 copies. The series won several awards in Japan, such as the Television Award at the 16th Animation Kobe Awards, as well as 12 Newtype Anime Awards and the Grand Prize for animation in the 2011 Japan Media Arts awards.

Note: Only full version of OST and singles will be uploaded.
Status: Completed, but soundtracks will be uploaded when I get around to it.

Title: Connect (コネクト)
Artist: ClariS
Release Date: 2011/02/02
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 38.5 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Connect
2. Dreamin’
3. Kimi to Futari
4. Connect -TV MIX-

Title: Magia (Magic)
Artist: Kalafina
Release Date: 2011/02/16
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 39.2 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Magia
2. snow falling
3. Magia ~instrumental~

Title: “Beginnings” – Luminous
Artist: ClariS
Release Date: 2012/10/10
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 39.2 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Luminous
2. Friends
3. blssom
4. Luminous -instrumental-

Title: “Eternal” – Hikari Furu (ひかりふる; Light Falls)
Artist: Kalafina
Release Date: 2012/10/24
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 75 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Hikari Furu
2. Mirai
3. Magia (quattro)
4. Hikari Furu ~instrumental~
5. Mirai ~instrumental~
6. Magia (quattro) ~instrumental~

Title: “Rebellion” – Colorful (カラフル)
Artist: ClariS
Release Date: 2013/10/30
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 41.7 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Colourful
2. Surely
3. Pieces
4. Colourful -movie MIX-

Title: “Rebellion” – Kimi no Gin no Niwa (君の銀の庭; Your Silver Garden)
Artist: Kalafina
Release Date: 2013/11/06
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 55.4 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Kimi no Gin no Niwa
2. misterioso
3. Tsuioku
4. Kimi no Gin no Niwa ~instrumental~

Artist: Kajiura Yuki
Release Date: 2013/12/25
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 290.7 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: Disc 1
1. prelude to Act 1
2. Scaena felix
3. Postmeridie
4. Conturbatio
5. Puella in somnio
6. Salve, terrae magicae
7. Desiderium
8. Gradus prohibitus
9. Credens justitiam
10. Sis puella magica!
11. Inevitabilis
12. Pugna cum maga
13. Vocalise Op.34 no 14
14. Umbra nigra
15. Venari strigas
16. Agmen clientum
17. Signum malum
18. Serana ira
19. Incertus
20. Ave Maria
21. Decretum
22. Anima mala
23. Mata Ashita
24. and I’m home
25. Connect -Game Inst-
Disc 2
1. prelude to Act 2
2. Amicae carae meae
3. Clementia
4. La Fille aux Cheveus de Lin
5. Pugna infinita
6. Confessio
7. Cor destructum
8. Terror adhaerens
9. Symposium magarum
10. Numquam vincar
11. Quamobrem?
12. Surgam identidem
13. Nux Walpurgis
14. Sagitta luminis
15. Cubilulum album
16. Taenia memoriae
17. Pergo pugnare
18. Connect
19. Magia
20. Numquam vincar (Live ver.)
Note: This collection contains the insert song, “And I’m Home” by Kitamura Eri and Nonaka Ai, used in episode 9.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s