The Unofficial Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalité OST Download


Seisen Cerberus (聖戦ケルベロス Seisen Keruberosu?, lit. Holy War Cerberus) is a Japanese role-playing mobile game released by GREE. The series has been adapted separately into both a manga, titled Seisen Cerberus: Mō Hitori no Eiyū (聖戦ケルベロス~もう一人の英雄~ Seisen Keruberosu ~ Mō Hitori no Eiyū ~), and an anime television series, titled Seisen Cerberus: Ryūkoku no Fatalite (聖戦ケルベロス 竜刻のファタリテ Seisen Keruberosu Ryūkoku no Fatarite, lit. Holy War Cerberus: Fatalité of Dragon Time). The manga was published by Kodansha in 2013, while the anime aired in 2016.

Note: Only full version of OST and singles will be uploaded.
Status: Completed, but soundtracks will be uploaded when I get around to it.

Title: Resonant Heart
Artist: Uchida Maaya
Release Date: 2016/05/11
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 40.8 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Resonant Heart
2. TickTack…Bomb
3. Resonant Heart (Instrumental)
4. TickTack…Bomb (Instrumental)

Title: Xenotopia
Artist: Mimori Suzuko
Release Date: 2016/05/25
Released By: Shin-S
File Size: 44.9 MB
File Format: MP3 | VBR
Tracklist: 1. Xenotopia
3. Xenotopia [Instrumental]
4. WONDER FLIGHT [Instrumental]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s