The Unofficial Clockwork Planet OST Download


Clockwork Planet (クロックワーク・プラネット Kurokkuwāku Puranetto) is a Japanese light novel series, written by Yuu Kamiya and Tsubaki Himana, and illustrated by Shino. Kodansha has published four volumes since April 2, 2013 under their Kodansha Ranobe Bunko imprint. A manga adaptation with art by Kuro has been serialized in Kodansha’s shōnen manga magazine Monthly Shōnen Sirius since 2013. It has been collected in five tankōbon volumes. An anime television series adaptation by Xebec will begin airing in April 2017. The story is set in a clockpunk fantasy version of the world, in which the entire planet is run by clockwork. The main characters are four people (a machine otaku, an automaton, a technician and a bodyguard) who after a month of meeting become the world’s most infamous terrorists.

Note: Only full version of OST and singles will be uploaded.
Status: Completed, but soundtracks will be uploaded when I get around to it.

Title: clockwork planet
Artist: fripSide
Release Date: 2017/05/03
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 44.5 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. clockwork planet
2. Break Our Limit
3. clockwork planet (instrumental)
4. Break Our Limit (instrumental)

Title: Anticlockwise (アンチクロックワイズ)
Artist: After the Rain
Release Date: 2017/04/12
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 33.5 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Anticlockwise
2. Saiteki na Hito no Ayame Kata
3. Datsuraku Jinsei he Youkoso
4. Suisei Ressha no Bell ga Naru

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s