The Unofficial Knight’s and Magic OST Download




FROM WIKIPEDIA (TBU)

Knight’s and Magic (Japanese: ナイツ&マジック? Hepburn: Naitsu to Majikku) is a Japanese light novel series written by Hisago Amazake-no and illustrated by Kurogin. The series originated as a web novel before being picked up for print publication by Shufunotomo. A manga adaptation by Takuji Katō is published by Square Enix, and an anime television series adaptation has been announced.

Note: Only full version of OST and singles will be uploaded.
Status: Completed, but soundtracks will be uploaded when I get around to it.

OPENING
Title: Hello!My World!!
Artist: fhána
Release Date: 2017/08/02
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 39.9 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. Hello! My World!!
2. reaching for the cities
3. Hello! My World!! -Instrumental-
4. reaching for the cities -Instrumental-
Download:

ENDING
Title: You and I (ユー&アイ)
Artist: Ohashi Ayaka
Release Date: 2017/08/02
Released By: Nipponsei
File Size: 67.7 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. You and I
2. Happy Merry-Go-Round
3. Break My Jail
4. You and I (Off Vocal)
5. Happy Merry-Go-Round (Off Vocal)
6. Break My Jail (Off Vocal)
Download:

Leave a Reply

