The Unofficial The Reflection OST Download


The Reflection is an original TV anime co-production mixing in the talents of Studio DEEN, comic legend Stan Lee, musician Trevor Horn, and director Hiroshi Nagahama (Mushi-Shi). Set in a world where people spontaneously develop superhuman powers, The Reflection Wave One is set to make its debut this July.

Note: Only full version of OST and singles will be uploaded.
Status: Completed, but soundtracks will be uploaded when I get around to it.

Title: SunSunSunrise
Artist: 9nine
Release Date: 2017/08/16
Released By: Sheldonsuckz
File Size: 58.2 MB
File Format: MP3 | 320kps
Tracklist: 1. SunSunSunrise
2. Yurutopia
3. Que Sera Seraph
4. SunSunSunrise (Instrumental)
5. Yurutopia (Instrumental)
6. Que Sera Seraph (Instrumental)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s